Something to Think About

Here’s a post I read earlier, about what we should get upset about over yoga pants. I don’t know if you’ve been up on the latest blog posts of a woman who vowed to not wear them anymore, to keep men from looking at her lustfully… or something like that. I like this woman’s view on it. I know that I am definitely guilty of making a big deal over things that don’t matter, but I really try to bring myself back to what does! There are so many things for us as Christians to get fired up about then whether or not it is okay for women to wear yoga pants in public. I love her list, and plan to reference it and of course, God’s commission, when I find myself getting mixed up in petty arguments.

Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

