Happy Mondays

Happy Monday! Hope everyone had a good weekend! Here we go…

1. The one good thing about Jem being sick was that when Hubby worked a night shift, I let Jem sleep in our bed to make sure he was okay. Having a little boy’s head on my pillow when I woke up in the morning… makes me happy!
2. Sending out our invitations for our St Patrick’s day party next month…makes me happy!
3. Having more Doctor Who to watch with Hubby… makes me happy!
4. Spending some time with Scout before the rest of the house gets up…makes me happy!
5. Getting ready to take Jem to his second hockey game next Sunday… makes me happy!

Have a beautiful Monday!

Leave a Reply

