Happy Monday 3/1

Here we go!

  1. Hubby staying up for a while when he gets home in the morning so I can have some more uninterrupted sleep… makes me so happy!
  2. Finally buckling down and cleaning the fridge (I love a clean fridge)… makes me happy!
  3. Looking forward to a week without work for Hubby… makes me happy!
  4. Finishing the alterations for my St. Patrick’s Day dress (mostly just hemming and changing the neckline)… makes me happy!
  5. Des taking an extra nap yesterday (hopefully to sleep some of the sickness away)… makes me happy!

Have a wonderful week everyone!

Leave a Reply

