Happy Monday 3/23

happy mondays

Hello! Thanks for joining me on this fine Monday mornin’! Here we go!

1.Hubby making babysitting plans with his parents yesterday morning, so we could enjoy the Cheese Importers for lunch… makes me so happy!

2. Getting to spend some time with a good friend and enjoy a delicious Good Juju beer… makes me happy!

3. Starting off my day with some BSF and then some morning yoga … makes me happy!

4. Baby Scout finally deciding to roll from her back to her front this past week… makes me happy!

5. Getting some time to watch the show ‘Arrow’ and really enjoying it!… makes me happy!

What makes you happy on a beautiful Monday?

Leave a Reply

