Chalkboarding

Recently, Hubby and I were looking at Pinterest (wow a lot of Pinterest posts this week!) and I was noticing all the chalkboarding going on.

Seriously! There is way too much of this happening! I think it can be really fun, in moderation. But, they’re chalkboarding cookies! I don’t know, maybe the cookies are much easier for pastry chefs to decorate know that you can turn them into mini chalkboards… I don’t know.

Well, if I am totally wrong on this chalkboarding thing, or if you are confused as I am, let me know!

2 thoughts on “Chalkboarding

    • rosebuddmama says:

      Oh that’s cool, I didn’t think about that! And I don’t really have a problem with it, it just can be a bit much for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

