Friday Fashion 5/1

Happy May Day!!

I remember my family used to make little May Day baskets with spring-y treats, leave them on our friends doorsteps, and then ding-dong-ditch! That was a lot of fun.

Well, Hubby and I have a wedding to go to this weekend! A dear friend who I am so excited for!

She is definitely a cowgirl, and the wedding will b017 (2)e at a ranch and in a barn… so naturally I need my cowboy boots! They are actually my grandpa’s, and I’ve had them for a long time now.

I also had to sneak in my own little bit of nerdiness… 018 (4)

Leave a Reply

