Feeling Grateful

For the past few weeks, I have felt incredibly whiny. Not that I didn’t have reason, but today I feel at peace. The kiddos seem to be healed up, Hubby and I had some great time off plus a date, and this week is starting off pretty well!
Right now I’m just grateful… Grateful to Hubby’s sister for watching the kiddos while we went to the wedding… Grateful to my parents for taking the kiddos for the whole day… Grateful for a sister-in-law who is willing to randomly meet at the playground for some outdoor fun!… Grateful for Hubby letting me take a nap yesterday to prepare for his week of night shifts… I’m just grateful! I have a wonderful life, and am so blessed by all the people in it! Thanks for always sticking with me!

Leave a Reply

