Happy Mondays 5/18

Hello all! I took a long break last week since apparently I’m still figuring this whole blog thing out. I decided, hey why not just take all my pictures out of the gallery. I’m not using them anymore! And… all pictures are gone on my posts… So, between trying to figure that out and having Hubby at home this week, I decided to take a break. Time to come back!

happy mondays

1. Going to the zoo on Wednesday with all my family to celezoo ice creambrate some birthdays… makes me happy!zoo train

2. Hubby and I sorting through more of our stuff to give away/ sell adding another baby step towards a minimal lifestyle… makes me happy!

3. The season finale for Supernatural on Wednesday… makes me sad… but getting to watch it with some popcorn and a glass of wine with Hubby… makes me happy!

4. Having a ladies’ night out complete with shopping (window shopping for me)… makes me happy!

5. Watching Scout getting super duper close to crawling! (which I know I’ve been saying for a while now, but she’s up on her knees and rocking back and forth! That’s super duper close!)… makes me happy!

Well everybody, here’s to starting off the week right! Have a happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

