Sharing

I have been very proud of Jem today. After a while of us telling him not to take away toys just because Scout is playing with them. Today, he let her play!

image

I had noticed lately he was fairly bad at the whole concept of sharing with other kids. I mean, he’s young, so I wasn’t expecting much… But I didn’t want to hash it out in public all the time. Now that Scout actually plays with toys it is easier to get him used to the idea, and he’s getting better! Hooray for a parenting win this week!

Leave a Reply

