Happy Mondays 6/1

happy mondays

1. Even though the kiddos and I were sick this weekend, I got some unexpected cuddle time with my Jem, and that… makes me happy!
image

2. Starting and finishing Life of Pi… makes me happy!

3. Hubby and I finding both new couches (cheap on craigslist and in great shape!) and a new mattress… makes me happy!

4. Date night to see Tomorrowland (which was mediocre), and drinks with Hubby last week… makes me happy!

5. Having a brunch date with a friend to check out her new beautiful house… makes me happy!

Have a wonderful Monday,

Leave a Reply

