Health Goals

Well, I promised I would write up something for me to look forward to, and here it is! I’m hoping actually having it in writing like this will help motivate me! I know it’s possible I just need to want it bad enough! These are all supposed to happen by September of this year. So here we go…

1. Goal weight- between 140 and 150 pounds.

2. Pushups- 15 real ones (pathetic, I know, but I can hardly do one real one… I have to do fake pushups)

3. Yoga- Crows Pose, as well as fine-tuning the rest of my yoga moves

4. Planking- 2 consecutive minutes

5. Jogging- 3.2 miles, the lake by our house.

I know these seem like random goals, and after being sick this last weekend, they seem a bit unattainable. However, I can do it. I know I can, I just have to focus!
Do you have any fitness goals coming up? Or have you meet them already? Don’t give up!

Leave a Reply

