Happy Mondays 6/22

image

Another week behind us and another week begins! Let’s recap…

1. Spending Sunday morning making crepes for my daddy as well as Hubby… makes me happy!
2. Having a double feature Sunday with Hubby (Jurassic World and Inside Out)… makes me happy!
3. Looking forward to a whole week of with Hubby… makes me happy!
4. Jem and Scout spending so much time with grandparents and cousins… makes me happy!
5. Scout going in for her 9-month check up, and coming out healthy… makes me happy! Especially when the doctor said we should take her off formula! (That stuff is expensive)

Well, everyone have an amazing week!
Allons-y!

Leave a Reply

