Happy Monday 7/6

Hello everyone! Hope you had a wonderful holiday weekend, and are refreshed and ready to get back to life! Here’s something to help it along.056

0611. Having a delightful barbecue and swimming party with my family on the 4th… makes me happy!
2. Setting off fireworks plus an ice cream social with Hubb043y’s family…makes me happy!
3. Not being pregnant for 4th of July for the first time in two years… makes me happy!
4. Finally taking a beautiful walk (all the way) around the lake right by our house as the kiddos went to church with Nana and Papa… makes me happy!
5. Getting back into the swing of things after Hubby’s company changed the paychecks from twice a month to every other week… makes me happy!

Well, lots of good things this weekend to keep me going for the week! Have a fantastic Monday!

Leave a Reply

