Hobbit Bar

So, I was browsing Pinterest (I’m not on there every day… or several times a day…shut up…) when I came across this little gem.

hobbit bar

You know what that is?

That is a Hobbit Bar in New Zealand! Called the Green Dragon, of course.

Hooray for the kiwis capitalizing on a prime tourist situation!

I have to go there… If I am ever in New Zealand, you will find me there at least once during my trip. They have Sackville Cider from the Southfarthing!

Love it!

So, that’s enough nerding out for today. Hope this inspires a trip to New Zealand for you. I know it’s definitely given me even more reason to visit this beautiful country!

2 thoughts on “Hobbit Bar

Leave a Reply

