Jem’s Birthday!

Yesterday was Jem’s 2nd birthday!!! Huzzah! Hooray! Cheers!
It was such a great day! He has grown so much in the last year, but he’s still my baby boy.

We147 woke him up with a room full of balloons! Hubby and I spent the evening before blowing up 100 balloons. My voice was a little hoarse… 009 (2)He loved it!

We made pancakes with his favorite fruit, blueberries! Which, he might have eaten too much of. He made the face I make when I am over stuffed!

He had presents and cake a little later in the day, and lots of playing and fun times!160178

I can not believe my little baby boy is two years old. I have been a mommy for two years now! He has taught me so many things… including how little I knew about children. But, I’m learning as we go, and it’s pretty awesome!

Leave a Reply

