Kickboxing…

I just went to my first kickboxing class last week… Lord have mercy… By the next day my legs were so sore, carrying 30 pound Scout around was a chore!
Besides the pain, the class was actually really fun! A lot of cardio warm-up, waaay too many pushups, and punching and kicking bags… Great stress reliever! I felt very powerful! Even though I’m sure I couldn’t do much damage.
I hope I will be able to continue with the classes as it was a lot of fun! Except for the rug burns from planking!
image

Trust me, it was much worse than it looks!

Leave a Reply

