Reading Challenge

image

Well here is my reading challenge for the year! I’d say I’m doing pretty well! The only 2 I have left are a book published this year and a book currently on the bestseller list. I’m waiting for Go Set a Watchmen by Harper Lee for the first and Yes, Please by Amy Poehler for the second.

I read a few different books for some categories, and I might pick another “book you choose because of the cover”, to wipe out “Finding Paris” from my mind. I still have not read the Shadow Quartet by Orson Scott Card for “book by a favorite author”. Nor have I finished “What If?” for “a book recommended by someone with great taste. However, it is not a continuous storybook, so I am just reading at my leisure.

4 thoughts on “Reading Challenge

Leave a Reply

