Day 2

Day 2: Where would you like to be in 10 years?
I am finding this a little difficult to answer. Only because there are so many variables. I really have no idea where life is going. With these two kiddos, life could really go anywhere… Well, here goes…
1. I would like to be completely out of debt (we’re working on it!)
2. I would like to have taken the kids on a few road trips and camping trips. I want them to see the world! And me too.
3. I would like for us to be in a house. I know this is completely doable, but apartment living can get to me sometimes!

Well, all of those are a little vague… but, like I said, I have no idea what’s coming up. It’s easier for me to just go with the flow than be disappointed when my list doesn’t add up.

Leave a Reply

