Happy Mondays 8/3

happy mondays

Good morning! Time to start off another week!

1. Hubby having the entire week to hang out with us and relax… makes me happy!

2. Going to the pool twice this week and successfully getting the kids under the water… makes me happy!

3. Having a brunch date and hot tubbing date with a dear friend… makes me happy!

image4. Making Chocolate Pots du Creme (recipe) and Eggs Benedict for a nice dinner right before Hubby goes back to work… makes me happy!

5. Having a shopping day with my mom and exploring a new resale clothing store… makes me happy!

We are going into a long few work weeks for Hubby, so it feels good to focus on what was fun! Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

