Happy Mondays 8-17

happy mondays

Good morning! Let’s get started!

  1. Taking a break from the blog for a week to get over my grumpy mood (trust me, you don’t want to read what I would have written in that mood!)… makes me happy!
  2. Hubby and I getting an impromptu date Saturday morning (thank you Auntie!)… makes me happy!
  3. Hubby and I starting up phase 1 of the South Beach Diet again and it going really well… makes me happy!
  4. Scout starting to take steps (with a lot of help!)… makes me happy!
  5. Watching the Next Food Network Star finale with Hubby… makes me happy!

Well, that was my week! It’s been a good one, and I hope you all had a good week, too!

Leave a Reply

