Happy Mondays 9/7

happy mondays

Good morning all! This has felt like a long week to us again, but there are plenty of things to be happy about!

  1. 9-5-2015 (1)Having a combined birthday party with Hubby’s family in the park (where Scout promptly fell asleep)… makes me happy!
  2. Having an old friend and her new husband for lunch and hearing about their mission work in Turkey… makes me happy!
  3. Taking a trek around Bear Lake for Labor Day with my family and some friends… makes me happy!9-6-2015 (16)
  4. Taking a dear friend to dinner and drinks for her birthday… makes me happy!
  5. Even though the kiddos and I had sniffly noses most of the week, we still enjoyed some snuggly time that… makes me happy!

9-6-2015 (1)

Here’s to the start of another week! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

