Happy Mondays 9/28

happy mondays

Good morning! What a wonderful day! Perhaps I’m biased… It’s my birthday! Now I don’t expect everyone to get as excited as I do today, but let’s celebrate with some happiness!

  1. Getting to spend some time with Hubby’s aunt who lives far away… makes me happy!
  2. Watching the season premiere of Doctor Who!!!!… makes me happy!
  3. Going to Bible study to help out with the children’s ministry and getting to spend some time with so many beautiful children… makes me happy!
  4. Having a birthday celebration with my family up in the mountains… makes me happy!
  5. Scout getting better at drinking from a straw without dousing her chest in liquid… makes me happy!

And there’s the list! I hope you all have a wonderful day and remember what makes you happy!

Leave a Reply

