Day 10

Day 10: Your Bucket List
Well, I actually hadn’t made a bucket list before I read this blogging challenge. So I sat down with my coffee and Gilmore Girls in the background, and started my list. At first I got stuck after four things… it looked a little pathetic. Then I just kept thinking of things! The list keeps growing. And I expect it to keep growing all the time. If you completely entirely finish your bucket list then you’re just waiting to die… what’s the point? So for now, I will show you what I have so far, as well as informing you when I get to check one off! (I love getting through check lists.)DSC02698

DSC02699

And there’s my list so far! Do

Leave a Reply

