Day 11

Day 11: If you had 1,000,000 dollars, how would you spend it.
Well, let’s assume that this is after taxes are taken out, hmm? I would tithe 10 per cent. Well, at least I hope I would, it’s what I should do! I’m not exactly sure where, but it would be fun to figure it out! Then I would pay off all of Hubby’s and my debts. We are working towards it now, and that would be really nice! I would buy us a house. Not a crazy expensive house, but something we could just pay cash for. Something we could live in for a very long time. I would invest as much of it as I could in a stable comfortable investment. Start up some savings for the kids, finish a college degree, go to Ireland… I may be over estimating how much I could do with a million dollars, since it seems like so much.
Anyway, that’s what I would do. What would be the first thing you would do?

Leave a Reply

