Happy Mondays 10/19

happy mondays

Good morning everyone! I’m sorry this is coming out a little late, but I got to sleep in this morning! So… I’m not really sorry!

  1. Watching the Cubs make through round one of the playoffs with Hubby (who was super excited about it)… makes me happy!
  2. Getting to take some fun pictures of my beautiful neighborhood in the morning… makes me happy!
  3. Watching our first scary movie of the season (You’re Next)… makes me… need to watch light-hearted things before bed… but also makes me happy?

It has been a pretty uneventful week for us, so this is all I can think of at the moment. Have a wonderful Monday!

Leave a Reply

